Buchan local election results announced

Results are in for Aberdeenshire Council local elections.

Central Buchan:

Edie Chapman (CON)

Jim Ingram (SNP)

Norman Smith (IND)

Peterhead North and Rattray:

Anne Allan (SNP)

Fiona McRae (SNP)

Alan Buchan (IND)

Alan Gardiner (SNP)

Peterhead South and Cruden:

Stephen Smith (SNP)

Stuart Pratt (SNP)

Tom Malone (IND)

Please leave your comments below and watch this space for further coverage.