2016/17 SPFL League 1 Fixtures

SCOTT LEAGUE I
PETERHEAD V AYR UTD
(DUNCAN BROWN)

PETERHEAD'S SHANE SUTHERLAND AND NICKY DEVLIN CHALLENGE FOR THE BALL
SCOTT LEAGUE I PETERHEAD V AYR UTD (DUNCAN BROWN) PETERHEAD'S SHANE SUTHERLAND AND NICKY DEVLIN CHALLENGE FOR THE BALL

Peterhead will travel to league new boys to Alloa Athletic on the first day of the 2016/17 season which will take place on Saturday, August 6.

The full league fixtures list for The Blue Toon is as follows:

Alloa Athletic (A) Sat, August 6.

East Fife (H) Sat, August 13.

Albion Rovers(H) Sat, August 20.

Stranraer (A) Sat, August 27.

Queen’s Park (H) Sat, September 10.

Stenhousemuir (A) Sat, September 17.

Brechin City (A) Sat, September 24.

Livingston (H) Sat, October 1.

Airdrieonians (A) Sat, October 15.

Albion Rovers (A) Sat, October 22.

Stranraer (H) Sat, October 29.

Brechin City (H) Sat, November 5.

Queen’s Park (A) Sat, November 12.

Livingston (A) Sat, November 19.

Airdrieonians (H) Sat, December 3.

Alloa Athletic (H) Sat, December 10.

East Fife (A) Sat, December 17.

Stenhousemuir (H) Mon, December 26.

Brechin City (A) Mon, January 2.

Livingston (H) Sat, January 7.

Alloa Athletic (A) Sat, January 14.

Queen’s Park (H) Sat, January 28.

Airdrieonians (A) Sat, February 4.

Albion Rovers (H) Sat, February 11.

Stranraer (A) Sat, February 18.

East Fife (A) Sat, February 25.

Stenhousemuir (A) Sat, March 4.

Brechin City (H) Sat, March 11.

Albion Rovers (A) Sat, March 18.

Stranraer (H) Sat, March 25.

Airdrieonians (H) Sat, April 1.

Queen’s Park (A) Sat, April 8.

East Fife (A) Sat, April 15.

Stenhousemuir (H) Sat, April 22.

Livingston (A) Sat, April 29.

Alloa Athletic (H) Sat, May 6.